Something Wicked this Way Comes

This album was recorded in Manchester with “Chameleons Vox” and former “I am Kloot” guitarist Yves Altana producing it. It features Peter Hook (Joy Division & New Order) on bass and Julie Gordon (Happy Mondays) on backing vocals. On this album, DeStijl is moving towards a dark dance-rock, with songs previously honed on stage.

12,00 €

ajouter au panier


1. I Can't Explain [Dance Mix]
2. Tough it out [Black Foot Groove Mix]
3. Midnight Freaks [Clap your Hands if you have Any Mix]
4. Serial Immortality [Part 6 & 7]
5. Wicked [Sheaky's in da Place Mix]
6. On the Run [Album Version]
7. Eating me Alive [Push Mix]
8. Sex Invader [Beyond the Wall Mix]
9. Dark Passenger [Not from Dexter Soundtrack]
10. Irregular Choice [Extended Vocals Mix]