Knock on Wood

« Knock on wood » is one of the two alternative versions of « The white stripes ». Ten songs re-arranged and re-interpreted with acoustic instruments. Guitars, cellos, violons and percussions strip the song up to a new mood, as Fred Vernay renew the vocal lines with an intimate approach which brings the songs in a floating and melancholic dimension.

10,00 €

ajouter au panier


1. Clues & motives
2. Burning blood
3. Outraspection
4. Serial immortality
5. Psychoanalysis
6. Friend
7. 280
8. Greedy
9. Out of memory
10. Wygiwin
11. Angels falling