A Lot of Good Things Will Come to You

Hi dear followers, we are pleased to publish our new album here before it's release in 3 weeks. You can pre-order the album now and you'll get the CD with its beautiful packaging including its booklet with all lyrics and you'll also get exclusive bonus mixes from Howie B in your email box in a few weeks.

12,00 €

ajouter au panier


1. Don't Let me Look at the Sun
2. Hollywood's a Mirror
3. Imperfected
4. Secrets
5. Interlude One
6. Serial Immortality [part 12]
7. Breaking News
8. Empire of the Mind
9. DeStijl .. oh Sexy !
10. Dead Fire
11. Carry on
12. Letting Go