The second album is a tribute to the best records of the 90’s with its samples from : Björk, Portishead, Stereolab, Morcheeba, Tricky, Hoover, Archive, Pulp, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Electronic, New Order, Placebo, Black Grape, Fatboy Slim, Propellerheads, 808 State, Aphex Twin and Depeche Mode … An experimental reaction to the mainstream of the late 90’s music that only featured samples from the 70’s records.

Listen to the album


1. Serial Immortality (part one)
2. A Murder Story
3. Concrete Sky
4. Run High
5. Fin de Siècle
6. Trip factor
7. Rouge
8. Candy Eyes - No lyrics
9. The Shitman Club - No lyrics
55. Take 55 - No lyrics